DOG TREAT GIVEAWAY

Posted: September 6, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

DOG TREAT GIVEAWAY

We wanted to start off our blog with something FUN šŸ˜€
We are extreme couponers here, at Freebies for Fido.
These can be snagged for $0.50 a bag in some areas with a coupon from Coupons.com !
Our Dollar General had them on Clearance for $1.75 and the coupon is $1.25 off ANY Dingo item šŸ˜€

Contest is for Continental United States of America residents ONLY and will be closing October 4th, 2013 at 9:00 am EST and will be contacted via email. One lucky random reader will win this bag of Dingo Mega Meat Beefy Bones dog treats- just comment on this post (1 comment per person) for your chance to win this directly from Freebies for Fido.

Comments
  1. bmwaldeck75 says:

    Dingo my 5 dachshunds have not tried those yet.

  2. Colleen says:

    Thank you so much for the giveaway! I have a chihuahua and a mastiff, they keep me on my toes!

  3. @MissStellyBean says:

    So excited for the chance to win! Love all your coupon & money saving tips! Thank you šŸ™‚

  4. I would love to be entered to win, thanks!

  5. Amy Orvin says:

    My dogs love Dingo! They want to win!! šŸ™‚
    2dogs5catscrew@att.net

  6. liz says:

    Cappy loves these and would love to win these.

  7. Lisa F. says:

    Glad to see these are made in the USA! šŸ™‚ I would love to win these for my doggies.

  8. amy f says:

    my dog loves these

  9. Christina says:

    My babies love treats! Thanks for the chance! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

